About us

IMG_0210

Agile Rig & Modules provides electrical, automation and mechanical system packages, and is a contractor and supplier of products, projects and services to drilling rigs, vessels, oil service and energy companies

Our business is about being a reliable partner for our customers, and working with customers to find the optimal solutions for their needs and requirements. As a provider of complete solutions, we are the one partner customers need all the way from engineering to fabrication, installation, commissioning, service and maintenance. 

Our ambition is to provide our customers with cutting-edge solutions and execution know-how, and to grow as a result of successful projects and customer satisfaction. To achieve this, we practice a hands-on philosophy, focusing on a proactive approach, proximity to the customer, maintaining regularity and providing effective and valuable solutions . 

Our references prove that we have the experience, competence and resources to provide automated products and solutions and execute complex multidiscipline projects. We are nonetheless determined to continuously improve our performance, based on a comprehensive HSE and quality policy, which makes HSE, customer satisfaction and advanced technology solutions the top priorities in all our activities. Combined with dedicated and active owners, this makes Agile Rig & Modules a partner to be trusted.
Bilde%20Arne%20Hammer

Arne Hammer

oystein_harsvik

Øystein Harsvik

erling_gresvoll_olsen

Erling Gresvoll Olsen

Vice President Onshore & Industry

Mail: erling.gresvoll.olsen@tekb.no
laila_vindenes

Laila Vindenes

Vice President Rigs, Oil & Gas

Mail: laila.vindenes@karsten-moholt.no
stian_bless

Stian Bless

Vice President Maritime

Mail: stian.bless@karsten-moholt.no
halvor_Hanevik

Halvor Hanevik

Vice President Aqua & Renewables

Mail: halvor.hanevik@tekb.no
eivind_vethe

Eivind Vethe

Vice President Digital Business Development

Mail: eivind.vethe@karsten-moholt.no
sidsel_vindenes

Sidsel Vindenes

Vice President HR,QHSE & ESG

Mail: sidsel.vindenes@karsten-moholt.no

Terms and conditions

We shall be a first class supplier to maritime and offshore industries
norled_02